Ansprechpartner

Vorstand:

 

Birgit Faber

birgit.faber@tsv-falkensee.de

Tel.: +49 (3322) 42 84 340
        +49 (3322) 400 966
 
Fax: +49 (3322) 400 965
 
mobil: 0176 62822477

 

TSV Team 2013

Übungsleiter DinA3 2013.pdf


Geschäftsstelle:

Pia Zirk

Leiterin Geschäftsstelle

pia.zirk@tsv-falkensee.de

 

 

 

Philipp Perthen

Student Fitnessökonomie

philipp.perthen@tsv-falkensee.de

 

 

 

Julia Henke

Leiterin Kinderwelt

julia.henke@tsv-falkensee.de

 

 

 

Richard Mossdorf

Geschäftsstelle

gs@tsv-falkensee.de

 

 

Tel.: +49 (3322) 400 966   Fax: +49 (3322) 400 965

Sportfachbereiche:

Kinderwelt

Julia Henke

Fachbereichsleiterin

julia.henke@tsv-falkensee.de

 

 

Gymwelt

Birgit Faber

Fachbereichsleiterin

birgit.faber@tsv-falkensee.de

 

 

   

Tanz

Katja Grothe

Fachbereichsleiterin

katja.grothe@tsv-falkensee.de

 

 

Turnsport

Martina Sattler

Fachbereichsleiterin

martina.sattler@tsv-falkensee.de

 

 

   

Leichtathletik

Dorit Tscherner

Fachbereichsleiterin

dorit.tscherner@tsv-falkensee.de

 

 

Rollsport / Inlineskating

Andrea Müller

Fachbereichsleiterin

andrea.mueller@tsv-falkensee.de

 

 

   

Rollsport / Einradfahren

Isabell Bachert

Bereichsleiterin

isabell.bachert@tsv-falkensee.de

 

Hockey

Anne Runge

Fachbereichsleiterin

anne.runge@tsv-falkensee.de

 

 

   

Ringen

Marco Köhler

Fachbereichsleiter

marco.koehler@tsv-falkensee.de

 

 

Behindertensport

Antje Kuttig

Fachbereichsleiterin

gs@tsv-falkensee.de